Game 5: Pens/Flyers…or how this series has aged me once more

Lifted this little gem off of The Pens Blog and saved it onto my computer with the file name ‘tehe.gif.’

If I didn’t actually have to work at the game tonight, I would have made plenty of GIFs to rally support…and entertain myself. Instead, I was hanging out with my man Usher Joe, circa Section 110 and trying to watch the game through a split in the uber-season ticket holders seats of glory. Promo modeling for the  win.

Side note: At one point I got onto an elevator that Malkin’s parents were getting off and it was glorious. I wanted to say, ‘vassup?!’ but refrained.

Game 6. Lets hope I don’t have a freaking anxiety attack before then. Go Pens. Especially you, Dan Bylsma.

One thought on “Game 5: Pens/Flyers…or how this series has aged me once more

  1. First game I’ve seen all the way through because of the time difference( I don’t count game three as a “game”). They’re finally playing on their terms. On a side note, I’m kind of jealous that you work at Consol. Go Pens!

Leave a Reply

