Alex’s Closet For Sale!

As some of you know, I am moving to NYC later this month. It was pretty clear for awhile now that I needed to downsize my closet and make way for new stuff…but now that I’m moving to a tiny little place on the Upper East Side I really need to get rid of some stuff! It’s hard to part with clothing, but sometimes it just has to be done. I have lots of goodies for sale on my eBay store, all of which are gently, very-gently used, or brand new items. All proceeds will go towards the Alex-Manhattan-Survival fund. As an added bonus I’ve decided to give a 15% discount to Modern Material Culture readers, just make sure you mention the blog as a note during check-out!

After my crazy, crazy life calms down just a bit I’ll be back in action with lots of new material and hopefully some fun NYC discoveries (or, as is typical in my case, mishaps).

Check out the slideshow below for a sampling of soon-to-be-added items to the store! Thanks!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

