SNL Magic with Joseph Gordon-Levitt

Unless you live under a rock, or have absolutely nothing in common with me, you’d know that our beloved Joseph Gordon-Levitt graced us with his presence last night on SNL. Naturally, I have spent today rewatching the episode over and over again, and brainstorming ways to trick him into marrying me. In any case, thanks to the crazy GIF making machines that make up most of the population on Tumblr, I managed to collate some excellent Magic Joe GIFs to share with you all (i.e., I take no credit for these, and I have no idea who made them initially, oh well!).

Drool/Watch the full episode on Hulu here.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “SNL Magic with Joseph Gordon-Levitt

  1. I really liked most of the episode. I would have to say that my favorite skit was The Hypnotist. It was clever and had hilarious bits. I’m excited to see Daniel Craig this weekend. I set my Hopper a few weeks back to record the entire season to the two terabyte DVR automatically since I work late at Dish and can’t see them live. I’m just glad that I won’t have to miss any of the shows! I just hope that he is as good as or better than Joseph Gordon-Levitt!

Leave a Reply

